“Why is it that you can only see the worst in me? I swear, sometimes it feels like it nurtures me, but to keep it all in hurts me. I could say I’m done with it but it lurks in me. So I guess I’ll just tell myself that it works for me…”

– Nicki Minaj

Why do two people get married if they know that shouldn’t? Why is it that people do stupid shit like cheating? If you know that just one person cannot satisfy your needs, then why sign a contract saying I will be with you, and only you, until death do us part? Sometimes I really don’t think people think things through. If marriage means nothing to one person involved, then why make the other person suffer by you not caring? Sometimes loving someone means allowing them to leave.

“Here I am…here I am…talk to me as I am…”

-Nicki Minaj

In other news, Nicki Minaj is finally going to London and Paris! She’s been wanting to for a while, so I’d assume that she’s happy. I’m not sure when, but she deserves a good vacation, for she’s been working really hard lately on music videos, and she also tweeted about being in the studio for something. And it was LATE. Which is odd for her, because she likes recording during the morning and day hours. So I’m just excited for whatever kind of surprise she has for her fans. Smile

“I’m in the corner, watching you kiss her. I’m right over here, why can’t you see me? I’m giving it my all, but I’m not the one you’re taking home. I keep dancing on my own. You can’t see me standing here; I just came to say goodbye…”

-Robyn

Also, Jon said he had a really good day today, that nothing sad came his way. That makes me happy. He deserves a good day. He’s been telling me for a few nights that he still has feelings for his ex and that it’s been bothering him. I told him that I believed that he should try focusing on his classes, his friends, and me. It makes me sad knowing that he still has feelings  for his ex…I just hope that he’s ready for another relationship. I don’t want to see him hurt, and I don’t want to get hurt. I know he cares for me…gah. Maybe I just need to step my game up so he knows just what he has. That sounds like a good idea. Time to do some Google work. Smile

