“My weakness is that I care too much. The scars remind us, that the past is real. I rip my heart open just to feel…”

     So, I met this wonderful person, and we have seemed to really clicked. He’s so intelligent, so beautiful. I love how his mind works, well about 95% of it anyway. He’s so interesting, so…amazing…

     We talked before and it didn’t end so well, due to some mishaps on his behalf. He has this thing about polygamy…and I just don’t believe in it. I’m just so worried that he can’t love me because he will want someone else…and even more I’m afraid that I’ll end up like my mother…stuck in a relationship always being cheating on. I really don’t want that…

     I really like him, I’m doing things for him, and compromising…I just don’t know. I really want to keep him because he has such a wonderful personality, and he’s so beautiful…and so sweet…loving…caring…

     I can honestly say that he knows more about me, and I feel completely open and secure with him. I love that…Also he is the first person I’ve ever made love with…it’s the best feeling in the world…I can honestly say I feel like I’m in love…and I wouldn’t trade it for anything else in the world…

1/14/2011

